HOFELE Mercedes G-class W 463 A

HOFELE-DESIGN transforms the ‘G-Wagon’ icon with lightweight carbon fiber, glossy aluminum and hand-sewn, fragrant leather or Alcantara into an absolute ‘BESPOKE’ car. The absolute ,High-End’- version.

CARBON front bumper extensions, CARBON underride protection, CARBON spare wheel cover. And in the interior: shiny CARBON seat side covers, very well matching the Carbon steering wheel of the G 63.

We also fulfill requests for special leather colors, for example, from the range of Aston-Martin, Bentley or RR, such as ‘Cranberry Red’.

According to individual wishes, the interior, the seats and door panels with very exclusive leather upholstery, with quilted and computer perforated Nappa leather and in the typical Luxury stitching style, or additional luminous pipes, be decorated.

In addition, there will soon be electrically running and retracting running boards, also for the AMG G 63 over all 4 doors.

HOFELE offers cross-spoke wheels type ‘CS’ in the size 9.5 x 21 “. And as a top offer, the elegant and noble ‘MYTHOS’ multi-spoke wheels, in silver or matt black, in the sizes 10 x 22” to 11.5 x 22”. But also other alloy wheels in size 20”, 21” and 22”, in the colors silver, anthracite or black matt.



This is a true German masterpiece on handsewn luxury leather interior. Upon request, we also integrate your individual monogram or logo into the leather interior.

Individual exterior paintworks of the G-model can also be realized by HOFELE. Special paints, for example, from the range of Mercedes-Benz, Aston-Martin, Bentley or RR, but also noble 2-tone paintwork in the highest paint quality with multi-layer clear coat for an exclusive depth effect.

赫菲勒梅赛德斯2018款G级 W 463 A

HOFELE-DESIGN用轻巧的碳纤维,光亮的铝和手工缝制的芳香皮革或Alcantara(阿尔坎塔拉)将G级级越野车转变为绝对高端的定制汽车。

外观上加装了碳纤维前保险杠加长件,碳纤维底盘保护装置,碳纤维备用轮胎外罩。在内饰方面,闪亮的碳纤维座椅侧盖非常匹配G63的碳纤维方向盘。

我们还将满足客户对特殊皮革颜色的要求,举例说明,我们可以采用阿斯顿·马丁,宾利或劳斯莱斯等品牌的皮革颜色,例如“蔓越莓红”。

根据个人意愿,将装饰内部,座椅和门板,并采用非常独特的皮革装饰,缝和计算机打孔的纳帕皮革,并采用典型的豪​​华缝合风格或其他发光管进行装饰。

此外,不久我们将在AMG系列G级越野车的4个车门上安装电动和伸缩式运行板。

HOFELE提供9.5 x 21寸的CS型号交叉辐轮毂。作为首选的MYTHOS型号多辐形轮毂,有典雅高贵的银色或哑光黑色,尺寸为10 x 22寸到 11.5 x 22寸。此外,还有其他尺寸为20寸,21寸,和22寸的合金轮毂。颜色为银色,无烟煤色或黑色亚光。



我们提供德国卓越的手工缝制而成的豪华皮革内饰。根据要求,我们还可以将您的个人字母组合或徽标整合到皮革内饰中。

HOFELE也可以实现G级级越野车的个别的外部喷漆。我们有梅赛德斯·奔驰,阿斯顿·马丁,本特利或劳斯莱斯系列的特殊涂料,以及具有最高涂料质量的高贵两色调涂料。同时,外部多层的透明涂层将提供独特的深度效果。