HOFELE S-Class Black

The Mercedes-Benz S-Class is recognized the world over as probably the best luxury German saloon available, only the Maybach offers more luxurious, more stylish and is certainly more exclusive. HOFELE has mixed the two together, taking the S-Class to a higher level by combining the styling elements of the Maybach and incorporating them into the S-Class. It is mainly the Maybach inspired style of the front and rear that stands out from the standard S-Class. HOFELE has re-engineered and redesigned the Maybach’s best features and incorporated them in a very well thought out package, greatly enhancing the S-Class’s presence and adding a feel of real bespoke individuality.

HOFELE-Design says: “The ‘HOFELE Ultimate S’ is designed for very discerning owners, the owner is someone who does not follow others, they want to be exclusive and express their desire for style and luxury.”

There are many features of this new model from HOFELE that impress, but it is the overall package that works so well. Keeping the design of the exterior styling in line with the original Mercedes-Benz and Maybach concepts. You will not see any aggressive use of carbon add on parts on this sophisticated Ultimate S Class.

The ‘HOFELE Ultimate S’ shown is finished in a unique dual tone exterior paint work, combining the original Obsidian Black with the noble color ‘Tiffany Gold. The interior also gets the two-tone treatment, making this a real one-off exclusive combination. “Limited Edition 1 of 1”.

HOFELE-Design GmbH is a contractual partner of Daimler AG and they have certainly lived up to the recognition with their version of the ‘Ultimate S’-Class.

The exclusivity extends to the branding package from HOFELE, signature badges and the unique HOFELE ‘H’ stand up front bonnet emblem, really raise the standard of BESPOKE luxury.

赫菲勒S-class Black

梅赛德斯-奔驰S级轿车是全球公认的最好的豪华德国轿车,也许只有迈巴赫比它所提供的更豪华,更时尚,而且更加独特。赫菲勒HOFELE将两者混合在一起,通过结合迈巴赫的造型元素并将其合并到S-Class中,将S-Class提升到更高的水平。受迈巴赫(Maybach)启发的前后样式从使其在标准S级中脱颖而出。 HOFELE对Maybach的最佳功能进行了重新建造和重新设计,并将它们整合成一个完善的套件,从而极大地增强了S-Class的形象,
并增加了真正量身定制的感觉。

HOFELE汽车设计公司称“‘HOFELE版S级是为非常挑剔的车主设计的.他们是不追随他人的人,他们希望独具一格,并想表达他们对时尚和豪华的渴望。”

HOFELE的新版模型的许多功能都令人印象深刻,而且整体包装效果很好。外观样式的设计与原始梅赛德斯·奔驰和迈巴赫的理念保持一致。您不会在HOFELE版S级上看到使用过度的碳素纤维。

图示的赫菲勒 S级采用独特的双色调外墙涂料,将原始的黑曜石黑与高贵的蒂芙尼金结合在一起。内饰也采用了两种色调处理,使其成为一次真正的独家组合。唯一的限量版。
HOFELE S级的独特性涵盖了HOFELE的品牌包装,签名徽章以及独特的HOFELE ‘H’立式前盖标志,真正提高了豪华定制的水准。

HOFELE-Design GmbH是戴姆勒股份公司(Daimler AG)的合同合作伙伴,他们的S级版本得到了戴姆勒的高度认可。

追随HOFELE的理念,每辆车都可以按照车主的意愿专门制作. 您几乎可以有无限的选择,包括颜色和定制的内饰。